LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE FOR THE YEAR 2013-14

S.No.	Designation	Name of Member
1.	Chairman	Mrs. Vijay Bharti, Principal
2.	Member	Mrs. Usha Garg, Lecturer
		Mr. Ram Bilas, TGT
		Mr. Tejinder Singh, TGT
		Ms. Kiran Devi, JBT
3.	Parent Member	Mrs. Champa Devi
		Mr. Surjeet
		Md. Taiyab Khan
		Mrs. Surendera Rani
		Mr. Jaidayal
		Mr. Vanshraj
		Mr. Ram Bahadur
		Mrs. Vijay Luxmi
		Mr. Som Nath
		Mr. Rajpal
4.	Panchayat Member	Mr. Narender Singh, Sarpanch
		Mr. Sri Ram,
		Mrs. Richo Devi
5.	SC/ST Community Member	Mrs. Kusum
		Mrs. Guddi Devi
6.	Edu. Back. Minority Community	Mrs. Dilbhari
7.	Women Group	Asha Devi